Contact formulier

Contact met onze werkplaatsen

HoogeveenVrachtwagens
Nieuwbouw
Bedrijfswagens
+31 (0) 528-760420
+31 (0) 528-760436
+31 (0) 528-760455
AssenWerkplaats+31 (0) 592-760202
HengeloWerkplaats+31 (0) 74-7601400
ZwolleWerkplaats+31 (0) 38-7601400
EmmenWerkplaats+31 (0) 591-631555
StadskanaalWerkplaats +31 (0) 599-760412

Directie

Algemeen directeur
Jan Prins
j.prins@sentwaninge.com

Commercieel directeur
Sjarno Waninge
s.waninge@sentwaninge.com

Aftersales Directeur
Andre Algra
a.algra@sentwaninge.com

Financieel Directeur
Eduard Vos
e.vos@sentwaninge.com

Vestigingsmanagers

Sent Waninge Assen
Paul van der Veen
p.vanderveen@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Stadskanaal
Paul van der Veen
p.vanderveen@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Emmen
Albert Smit
a.smit@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Hoogeveen (Voltastraat 40)
Niek Brink
n.brink@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Hoogeveen Techniek (Stephensonstraat 63)
Arend Mulder
techniek@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Hoogeveen (Edisonstraat 6a)
Sjarno Waninge
s.waninge@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Hoogeveen Autoschade (Dieselstraat 1)
Henri Drenth
autoschade@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Zwolle
Johan Langstraat
j.langstraat@sentwaninge.com

Sent Waninge Hengelo
Ludy Koldeweij
l.koldeweij@sentwaninge.com

Verkoop DAF & GINAF

Overijssel (Regio Zwolle)
Bernard van der Vegt
b.vandervegt@sentwaninge.com

Overijssel (Regio Zwolle)
Johan Langstraat
j.langstraat@sentwaninge.com

Overijssel (Regio Twente)
Ludy Koldeweij
l.koldeweij@sentwaninge.com

Overijssel (Regio Twente)
Jan Beumer
j.beumer@sentwaninge.com

Overijssel (Regio Twente)
Johnny Nijenhuis
j.nijenhuis@sentwaninge.com

Drenthe & Z.O. Groningen
Sjarno Waninge
s.waninge@sentwaninge.com

Drenthe & Z.O. Groningen
Reinder Dorenbos
r.dorenbos@sentwaninge.com

Drenthe & Z.O. Groningen
Paul van der Veen
p.vanderveen@sentwaninge.com

Verkoop Fiat Bedrijfswagens

Overijssel (Regio Twente)
Mike van Onselen
m.vanonselen@sentwaninge.com

Overijssel (Regio Twente)
Patrick Slagers
p.slagers@sentwaninge.com

Drenthe & Z.O. Groningen
Erwin Folkers
e.folkers@sentwaninge.com

Drenthe & Z.O. Groningen
Jan Brons
j.brons@sentwaninge.com

Verkoop Tweedehands Bedrijfswagens

Hendie Wittink
h.wittink@sentwaninge.com

Rutger van der Koogh
r.vanderkoogh@sentwaninge.com

Marketing & Communicatie

Dennis Hooiveld
d.hooiveld@sentwaninge.com

Human Resources

Marvin van Klinken
m.vanklinken@sentwaninge.com

Werkplaats, Service & Onderdelen

Hoofd Bedrijfsbureau
Rene Hoeve
r.hoeve@sentwaninge.com

Partsmanager
Remon Botter
r.botter@sentwaninge.com

Aftersalesmanager
Albert Smit
a.smit@sentwaninge.com

Inkoper
Ronald de Wilde
r.dewilde@sentwaninge.com

Outside sales
Gerhard Bosman
g.bosman@sentwaninge.com